Accreditation Steering Committee

2021-2023 Accreditation Steering Committee


Lisa Shapiro – Faculty Coordinator

Hai Hoang Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO) Dean, Institutional Effectiveness


Standard I

Larry Maxey – Admin

Hai Hoang – Admin/Classified


Standard II

Jennifer Snyder – Faculty

Leslie Shimazaki – Admin

Alison Mona – Classified

Pearl Ly – Admin

Alison Gurganus – Faculty

Ailene Crakes – Admin

Karla Trutna – Classified

Cynthia Rico – Faculty


Standard III

Lorenze Legaspi – Admin

Alan Goodman – Classified


Standard IV

Isabel O’Connor – Admin

Sara Beth Cain Mc-David – Classified


Student Representative

Phoebe Truong – Associated Students


District Liaisons

Susan Topham and Michelle Fischthal – District Office

Daniel Miramontez – Miramar College

Susan Murray – City College


in collaboration with relevant campus committees and governance groups.